

## जम्मू केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

## Central University of Jammu

राया—सूचानी (बागला), जिलासांबा—181143, जम्मू (जम्मू एवं करमीर) Rahya-Suchani(Bagla), District: Samba — 181143, Jammu (J&K)

No. CUJ/Acad/Ac-16/2623/134

March 2023

## अधिसूचनासंख्या/ Notification 49 /2023

**Sub:** Constitution of Committee for **Effective Implementation of New Education Policy** at Central University of Jammu – Reg.

The Hon'ble Vice Chancellor is pleased to constitute a committee for **Effective Implementation of New Education Policy** at Central University of Jammu comprising following:-

SI. No.	Name & Designation	Responsibility
1.	Prof. Deepak Pathania Professor & Dean Research Studies	Chairperson
	Department of Environmental Studies	
2.	Dr. Ajay Kumar Sharma Associate Professor & Head, Department of Mathematics	Member
3.	Prof. Vinay Kumar Professor & Head, Department of Nano Sciences & Materials	Member
4.	Dr. V. Sridharan Associate Professor & Head, Department of Chemistry and Chemical Sciences	Member
5.	Dr. Richa Kothari Associate Professor Department of Environmental Studies	Member
6.	Prof. Suram Singh Professor & Head Department of Physics and Astronomical Sciences	Member
7.	Dr. J. N. Baliya Associate Professor & Head Department of Educational Studies	Member
8.	Prof. Yashwant Singh Professor & Head Department of Computer Sciences and IT	Member Secretary

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

प्रो. (डॉ) यशवंत सिंह

कुलसचिव (I/c)

ईमेल. registrar@cujammu.ac.in

दुरभाष: 0191-249658

**All Members** 

Copy to:

1. All Deans and HoDs.

2. P.S to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor

3. P.S to Registrar/Finance Officer

4. ICT Cell for uploading on University website