Central University of Jammu

Department of Mass Communication & New Media Admission for First Semester 2017-18 1st July 2017

Merit List – 1 (Unreserved) M.A. (Mass Communication & New Media)

Rank	CandID	Name	Gender
1	195234	SANJU JOHN	MALE
2	194293	JUNAID RAFIQ	MALE
3	225131	RISHABH KUMAR	MALE
4	212461	ARCHANA K SHAJI	FEMALE
5	102291	KESHAV KUMAR	MALE
6	120322	PAUL JOHNSON	MALE
7	104377	ADITYA SHARMA	MALE
8	217315	SURAJ KUMAR SINGH	MALE
9	104527	PAMIT SHARMA	MALE
10	186051	PURTI SETHI	FEMALE
11	219898	SAJAN GUPTA	MALE
12	195995	AMIT KUMAR	MALE
13	216546	AMIT KUMAR AGRAHARI	MALE
14	182164	AMANJEET SINGH	MALE
15	111296	VISHAL KUMAR	MALE
16	182224	SUNIL CHARAK	MALE
17	220274	AKSHAY BALI	MALE
18	220422	SHEFEEK PM	MALE
19	114028	MURTAZA ALI	MALE
20	190533	RICHARDSON CHARLES PAUL	MALE
21	201688	NEELOFAR JAN	FEMALE
22	195722	KAUSHAL KISHOR JHA	MALE
23	189249	SHIVANI SHARMA	FEMALE
24	180747	AAQUIB FAROOQ RANGREZE	MALE
25	215840	APOORVA KAUL	FEMALE
26	225747	SUNNIA GUPTA	FEMALE
27	207403	AMIT KUMAR	MALE
28	134951	ABHAY KUMAR	MALE
29	146033	SURBHI BADYAL	FEMALE
30	171763	KAJOL SAPROO	FEMALE
31	116638	MEHAISH CHAND	MALE
32	182284	SHAKIR HUSSAIN	MALE
33	224039	VISHAL PATHANIA	MALE
34	107496	SHUBHAM SINGH CHARAK	MALE

35	169991	JEFFIN P MATHEW	MALE
36	162467	SRUTHI M	FEMALE
37	174493	TSETAN NAMGYAL	MALE
38	173474	GULSHAN KUMAR	MALE
39	100754	MOHAMMED HASHIR T P	MALE
40	125229	TANIYA BHANDARI	FEMALE
41	187676	MONIKA BHAU	FEMALE
42	113466	NIDHI SHARMA	FEMALE
43	124632	MOHD WASIM	MALE
44	139779	DHARNI TICKOO	FEMALE
45	176670	SAPNA RAJPUT	FEMALE
46	197710	ARUN SANSON	MALE
47	129326	SHARUN SUDAN	MALE
48	214824	SATHI DEVI	FEMALE
49	105583	ALFRED SHAJI MEKKADEN	MALE
50	143032	DIGVIJAY SINGH CHARAK	MALE
51	104180	NITISH BHARDWAJ	MALE
52	159713	AARTI SHARMA	FEMALE
53	203540	INSHA MUSHTAQ	FEMALE
54	175523	VANEET KOUR	FEMALE
55	154241	MEGHA RANI	FEMALE